Le conseil d'administration

Président
Thierry Forges
DOCUWORLD
Mail : forges@sin.fr
Tél : 02 51 13 39 33
Fax : 02 51 13 39 30

2 Rue Gutenberg

44980 SAINTE-LUCE-SUR-LOIRE

Vice-Président
Frédéric Moreau
ELECTROGELOZ
Mail : moreau@sin.fr
Tél : 01 42 85 03 44
Fax : 01 55 02 29 74

107 boulevard Péreire
75017 PARIS

Vice-président
Grégory Pône
VIT’REPRO
Mail : pone@sin.fr
Tél : 01 43 22 52 12
Fax : 01 43 22 01 94

25 rue Edouard Jacques
75014 PARIS

Vice-président
Steven Guegueniat
OUESTELIO
Mail : guegueniat@sin.fr
Tél : 02 98 44 68 23
Fax : 02 98 44 94 23

Port de Commerce
505 rue Jurien de la Gravière
CS 92901
29229 BREST CEDEX 2

Secrétaire
Françoise Dekeyzer
REPRO SERVICES LANDES
Mail : dekeyzer@sin.fr
Tél : 05 58 74 21 97
Fax : 05 58 74 39 99

123, av. St Vincent de Paul
40100 DAX

Trésorier
Ole Hénin
MIPP
Mail : henin@sin.fr
Tél : 05 56 85 65 00
Fax : 05 56 85 33 66

24, quai du président Wilson
33130 BEGLES

Président d'honneur
Henry Beck
COPY TOP
Mail : beck@sin.fr
Tél : 01 53 43 24 00
Fax : 01 53 43 24 04

60, rue d’Hauteville
75010 PARIS

Pierre Picard
COPY-MEDIA
Mail : picard@sin.fr
Tél : 05 56 99 50 22
Fax : 05 56 99 50 21

Parc d’activité du Courneau

23 Avenue de Guitayne

33612 CANEJAN

Lionel Chaumeil
CHAUMEIL
Mail : chaumeil@sin.fr
Tél : 04 73 93 13 96
Fax : 04 73 34 84 65

55 Boulevard de la Côte Blatin
63000 CLERMONT FERRAND

Benjamin Hermant
HEXA REPRO
Mail : hermant@sin.fr
Tél : 02 41 72 6572
Fax : 02 41 72 65 73

85 rue Ferdinand Vest
49800 TRELAZE